Dhawan To Lead India In Sri Lanka ODI, T20I Series As BCCI Names Squad


The Board of Control for Cricket in India named one squad for the ODI and T20I series against Sri Lanka in July. Shikhar Dhawan will lead the team in the absence of regular skipper Virat Kohli.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

All the data shown above will be stored by www.rajpostexam.com on https://www.rajpostexam.com/. At any point of time, you can contact us and select the data you wish to anonymise or delete so it cannot be linked to your email address any longer. When your data is anonymised or deleted, you will receive an email confirmation. We also use cookies and/or similar technologies to analyse customer behaviour, administer the website, track users' movements, and to collect information about users. This is done in order to personalise and enhance your experience with us. Click here to read our Cookie Policy.